Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

| Home | Members Info | Tournament Schedule | Site Info |

 

2005


Lake of the Ozarks

Saturday, March 19, 2005

Winners: Doug & Gary Skeens


Lake of the Ozarks

Sunday, March 20, 2005

Winners: Doug & Gary Skeens


Truman Lake

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Winners: Ralph Iseman

                  Kris Lockard


Stockton Lake

Saturday, April 24, 2005

Winners: Scott Hancock

                  Rickey McGee


Pomme de Terre Lake

Saturday, May 14, 2005

Winners: Billy Murphy

               Jim Fulton


Drake Harbor

Sunday, May 22, 2005

Winners: Stan Winfrey

                Jim Delaney


Truman State Park

Saturday, June 11, 2005

Winners: Doug & Gary Skeens


Truman State Park

Sunday, June 12, 2005

Winners:  Jim Wyatt

                  Joe Wiley


Mozingo Lake

Saturday, July 16, 2005

Winners:  Jim Wyatt

                  Joe Wiley


Pomme de Terre Lake

Saturday, August 20, 2005

Winners:  Brad Newcomer

                  Dan Groves


Truman Lake

Sunday, September 11, 2005

Winners:  Gary & Doug Skeens


Truman Lake

Saturday, October 15, 2005

Winners:  Gary Skeens


#TOP#

en of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club

Please report any problems with this site to the Webmaster.

 Thank you!
Men of Honor Bass Club 2005

Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

 

Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club