Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

| Past Tournament Results |

 

2020



Pomme de Terre

Saturday, April 4

Winners

 

Winners

Cancelled

COVID-19 Virus

 



Pomme De Terre

Sunday, April 5

Winners

 

 

Winners

Cancelled

COVID-19 Virus

 




Lake of the Ozarks

Saturday, May 2

Winners

 

 

Winners

Cancelled

COVID-19 Virus

 


 

Truman

Saturday, May 16

Winners

Troy Everly & Ed Campbell

 

 

Winners

 


 

Truman

Saturday, June 13

Winners

Tom Starforth & Ed Matthews

 

 

Winners

 



Lake of the Ozarks

Sunday, June 14

Winners

Bill Rowe & Matt Davis

 

Winners

Bill Rowe & Matt Davis



Pomme de Terre

Saturday, July 11

Winners

Jay Roe & Tim Hoeper

 

Winners

Jay Roe & Tim Hoeper

 



Mozingo

Saturday, August 1

Winners

 

 

Winners

Cancelled

 


Mozingo

Sunday, August 2

Winners

Jarrod Watkins
Bryan Penrod

 

Winners

Jarrod Watkins & Bryan Penrod



 

Stockton

Saturday, September 26

Winners

 

 

Winners

 

 



Truman

Fish-Off

Sat & Sun, Oct 3 & 4

Winners


Winners

 


 

TOP

Please report any problems with this site to the Webmaster.

 Men of Honor Bass Club - 2020