Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

| Home | Tournament Schedule | Past Tournament Results |

 

2019



Lake of the Ozarks

Saturday, March 16

Winners

Joe Hastings & Terry Close

 

 

Winners

 



Truman

Saturday, March 30

Canceled

 

 

 Canceled
(Weather)

 

 



Pomme de Terre

Saturday, April 13

Winners

Tom Starforth & Ed Matthews

 

Winners

 


Pomme de Terre

Sunday, April 14

Canceled

 

Canceled
(Weather)

 

 


 
Pomme de Terre

Saturday, May 18

Winners
 

 

Winner

 

 



Drake Harbor

Saturday, June 1

Winners

 

Winners

 

 



Truman

Sunday, June 2

Winners

 

Winners

 

 



Pomme de Terre

Saturday, July 27

Winners

 

Winners

 

 


Mozingo

Saturday, August 24

Winners

 

Winners

 




Truman

Saturday, September 28

Winners

 

Winners

 

 


 

Stockton Lake

Saturday, October 12

Winners

 

Winners

 

 



Pomme de Terre

Fish-Off

Sat & Sun, Oct 19 & 20

Winners

 

Winners

 


 

TOP

Please report any problems with this site to the Webmaster.

 Men of Honor Bass Club - 2019