Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

| Home | Members Info | Tournament Schedule | Past Tournament Results |

 

2015



Pomme de Terre

Saturday, March 28

Winners

Jim Wyatt & Jeff Arndt

Winners



Pomme de Terre

Sunday, March 29

Winners

Gary & Doug Skeens

Winners



Stockton Lake

Saturday, April 11

Winners

Jeff Arndt & Jim Wyatt

Winners


Stockton Lake

Sunday, April 12

Winners

Jeff Arndt & Jim Wyatt

Winners



Pomme de Terre

Saturday, May 2

Winners

Jarrod Watkins

Joe Nowachek

Winners



Truman Lake

Saturday, May 16

Winners

Jay Roe & Tim Hoeper

Winners


Drake Habor

Saturday, May 31

Winners

 Jim Wyatt & Jeff Arndt

Winners



Truman Lake

Saturday, June 13

Winners

 Doug & Gary Skeens

Winners



Grand Lake

Sat & Sun, June 27 &28

Winners

 Cancelled

Winners

Cancelled


Pomme de Terre

Saturday, July 18

Winner

Darin Snapp

Winner



Truman Lake

Saturday, May 16

Winner

Dave Gallagher

Winner



Pomme de Terre

Sunday, September 13

Winners

Craig Doctor & Ed Campbell

Winners



Ronell Foster Classic

Pomme de Terre

Sat & Sun, September 26 & 27

Winners

Rick Bollinger & Bud Roe

Winners

TOP

Please report any problems with this site to the Webmaster.

 Men of Honor Bass Club - 2015