Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

| Home | Members Info | Tournament Schedule | Past Tournament Results | Site Info |

 

2013


Pomme de Terre

Sunday, April 7

Winners

Tom Bush & Stan Winfrey

Winners


Truman

Saturday, April 20

Winners

Stan Winfrey & Tom Bush

Winners


Mozingo

Saturday, May 11

Winners

Tom Starforth
Chris Petersen

Winners



Pomme de Terre

Saturday, June 1

Winners

Gary & Doug Skeens

Winners



Pomme de Terre

Sunday, June 2

Winners

Frank Hunsinger
Kayne Olive

Winners


Truman

Saturday, June 15

Winners

Tom Starforth
Ed Mattews

Winners



Pomme de Terre

Sunday, June 30

Winners

Ron Hunt & Jim Bartlett

Winners



Truman

Saturday, July 20

Winner

Kayne Olive

Winner



Pomme de Terre

Sunday, August 11

Winners

 
Bill Collins
Joe Nowachek

Winners



Truman

Sunday, September 8

Winners

Jeff Arndt & Jim Wyatt

 

Winners

 



Pomme de Terre

September 28 & 29 (Sat & Sun)
The Fish-Off

Winners

Gary & Doug Skeens

 

Winners


TOP

Please report any problems with this site to the Webmaster.

 Men of Honor Bass Club - 2013