Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

| Home | Members Info | Tournament Schedule | 2005 Tournament Results | Site Info |

 

2006


Lake of the Ozarks

Saturday, March 25, 2006

Winners
Duncan Carter & Darin Snapp


Lake of the Ozarks

Sunday, March 26, 2006

Winners
Bill Huff & Gene Henry


Truman Lake

Saturday, April 22, 2006

Winners
Scott Hancock & Tom Russell


Stockton Lake

Sunday, May 7, 2006

Winners
Rickey & Cory McGee


Pomme de Terre Lake

Saturday, May 20, 2006

Winners

Kelly Richwine & Joe Nowachek


Truman Lake

Saturday, June 10, 2006

Winners

Darin Snapp & Ken Frederick


Truman Lake

Sunday, June 11, 2006

Winners
Stan Winfrey


Stockton Lake

Sunday, June 25, 2006

Winners
Billy Murphy & Joe Wiley


Mozingo Lake

Sunday, July 9, 2006

Winners
Billy Murphy & Jim Wyatt


Smithville Lake

Sunday, July 23, 2006

Winners

Dennis Rush & Jeff Reed


Pomme de Terre Lake

Saturday, August 19, 2006

Winners

Dave & Cory Gallagher


Truman Lake

Sunday, September 10, 2006

Winners
Gary & Doug Skeens


Pomme de Terre Lake

Sunday, October 15, 2006

Winners
Gary Skeens & Jerry Bryant


#TOP#

en of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club

Please report any problems with this site to the Webmaster.

 Thank you!
Men of Honor Bass Club 2006

Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club Kansas City, Missouri Men of Honor Bass Club

 

Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club Men of Honor Bass Club